Testimonials & Reviews

Ketamine Treatment Center of East Tennessee

Richard Jackson, MD

Integrative Medicine & Ketamine Therapy Clinic located in Johnson City, TN

26 total reviews

Dr. Richard Jackson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly staff. Very professional
Sue K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Jackson is knowledgeable and caring.
Sue K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Jackson and his associates were very patient and caring. They explained everything they were doing to put you at ease.
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/10/22
Professional and calming. Dr. Is very nice and easy to talk to. The staff is great. I had a good session.
Djalmar C.
Submitted 12/30/21
One of the best medical spas I have ever been. State of the art technology and the staff is absolutely wonderful. I'm so glad I found them.
Samantha W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent. Quick and professional
Lafaye B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Simply wonderful!!!
Marian W.
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff were nice and the procedure of Biote pellet insertion was quick and easy.
Beth M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I adore the staff at Changes Medical Spa! They are so professional, yet they treat you like a dear friend. I have had several different treatments including Sculpt, 4-D, and teeth whitening. All of the staff are knowledgeable and will go into great detail as what to expect and the benefits of a procedure. I have had amazing results and look forward to growing older…gracefully, with the help of Dr. Jackson and his wonderful staff!
Peggy F.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent customer service. Caring and compassionate team.
Karla W.
Submitted 10/25/21
They give you a very individualized experience and treat you like part of the family. The doctor takes the time to talk with you and thoroughly discuss all options available to best fit your needs. They only use high quality products/instruments and zero dilution. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Margaret F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jackson takes the time to explain everything to my satisfaction. I have great confidence in him and in Dr. Angela.
Ramona C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a positive experience! Professional, friendly and the procedures are virtually painless!
Robert H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I’ve always enjoyed my treatments. Staff very attentive.
Kim R.
Submitted 08/27/21
I have been coming to Changes for several years and always have great results from the treatments I receive there!
Dan M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Today was the best infusion I’ve ever had since coming in over a year ago. This has changed my life.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always professional and accommodating!
Kim R.
Submitted 07/08/21
I always get great results from all the treatments I have received here!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional and explained the miraDry system in depth. Would recommend Changes for your services
Bobbi K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thank you again!!