Testimonials & Reviews

Ketamine Treatment Center of East Tennessee

Richard Jackson, MD

Integrative Medicine & Ketamine Therapy Clinic located in Johnson City, TN

4.97/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Richard Jackson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent experience. I felt as though Dr. Jackson is truely vested in helping his patients and all are very kind and professional.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very nice staff and professional service. Completely satisfied!
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Jackson and all the staff at Changes Medical Spa have provided effective individually focused treatments for both my wife and I for months now. I have and will continue to recommend their services to anyone that I think may get similar benefits to the ones we are now enjoying.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Jackson is a great doctor. He is very patient and listens carefully to everything you tell him. Very professional.
Joshua T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone there is very caring, very willing to help in any way, and in a kind and thoughtful manner. It's always a positive experience.
Timothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Only 4 because the front desk person was very unfriendly and not helpful. Didn't ask to reschedule me and when I called today didn't even apologize for not asking before I left. Every visit before this one for my wife and I have been 5 stars! Love Dr. Jackson and the staff was amazing.
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Kind and caring staff! Dr. Jackson and Angela are wonderful!
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly staff. Very professional
Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Jackson is knowledgeable and caring.
Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Jackson and his associates were very patient and caring. They explained everything they were doing to put you at ease.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Professional and calming. Dr. Is very nice and easy to talk to. The staff is great. I had a good session.
Djalmar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
One of the best medical spas I have ever been. State of the art technology and the staff is absolutely wonderful. I'm so glad I found them.
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent. Quick and professional
Lafaye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Simply wonderful!!!
Marian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff were nice and the procedure of Biote pellet insertion was quick and easy.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I adore the staff at Changes Medical Spa! They are so professional, yet they treat you like a dear friend. I have had several different treatments including Sculpt, 4-D, and teeth whitening. All of the staff are knowledgeable and will go into great detail as what to expect and the benefits of a procedure. I have had amazing results and look forward to growing older…gracefully, with the help of Dr. Jackson and his wonderful staff!
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent customer service. Caring and compassionate team.
Karla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
They give you a very individualized experience and treat you like part of the family. The doctor takes the time to talk with you and thoroughly discuss all options available to best fit your needs. They only use high quality products/instruments and zero dilution. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jackson takes the time to explain everything to my satisfaction. I have great confidence in him and in Dr. Angela.