Testimonials & Reviews

Ketamine Treatment Center of East Tennessee

Richard Jackson, MD

Integrative Medicine & Ketamine Therapy Clinic located in Johnson City, TN

15 total reviews

Dr. Richard Jackson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jackson takes the time to explain everything to my satisfaction. I have great confidence in him and in Dr. Angela.
Ramona C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always a positive experience! Professional, friendly and the procedures are virtually painless!
Robert H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I’ve always enjoyed my treatments. Staff very attentive.
Kim R.
Submitted 08/27/21
I have been coming to Changes for several years and always have great results from the treatments I receive there!
Dan M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Today was the best infusion I’ve ever had since coming in over a year ago. This has changed my life.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always professional and accommodating!
Kim R.
Submitted 07/08/21
I always get great results from all the treatments I have received here!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional and explained the miraDry system in depth. Would recommend Changes for your services
Bobbi K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thank you again!!
Faith F.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Jackson was the most thorough consultation I’ve ever had regarding lab work. He translated everything so I understood. The staff if professional and knowledgeable.
Ivonne R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Jackson is an incredible doctor. He has helped me with my BioTE Treatment for the past 3 years and I’m very happy with his service. His staff and wife are incredible and very kind.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 05/28/21
N/A
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very caring and professional team!
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Jackson is very attentive and knowlegable. Great staff. Will come for second treatment.
Amy D.
Submitted 02/18/21
I love Changes Medspa! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.